短牌概率

使用条款——适用于iOS和Android的6+短牌概率应用程序

完整订阅版本

该应用程序可以免费下载,完整版包含额外的功能,比如选手的手牌范围、可访问手牌范围格子、手牌范围功能高级选项(如权重系数和花色选择等),可以订阅3个月或一年以激活应用程序。 订阅费用将在您购买前向您说明,该费用可能因不同时间或不同国家而有所差异。 在您确认购买时款项将记入您的iTunes或GooglePlay帐户。您的订阅将会自动更新,除非自动更新在当前订阅期结束前至少24小时被关闭。 您的iTunes或GooglePlay帐户将在当前订阅期结束前24小时内续费。如果我们无法从您的信用卡或其他支付方式中扣费,您的订阅将会被自动终止。

我们可能会在任何时候提高我们的订阅价格,但是我们会至少提前三十(30)天通知您涨价信息,并且在您当前订阅期结束之前不会涨价,您将有机会在涨价前取消订阅,如下所述。

您可以管理您的订阅并关闭自动更新,或者在购买后通过访问您的iTunes或GooglePlay帐户设置取消订阅,已缴费用概不退还。如果您关闭自动续订,我们将不会在接下来的3个月或1年续费期之间向您收取费用,您将可以在当前3个月或一年的剩余订阅期内继续访问。

免费试用期
您可以从免费试用开始订阅,您只有一次机会注册免费试用期。我们将在免费试用期结束时开始对您选择的订阅项目收费。 在计算订阅期时,此费用的发生日期将被视为您的购买日期。您可能不会收到我们关于您的免费试用期已经结束的通知,为避免收费,您必须在免费试用期结束前取消订阅。 您可以通过访问iTunes或GooglePlay帐户设置取消订阅。


免责声明

用户对使用本应用程序可能造成的任何损害负全部责任。


我们对您的责任限制

您同意,无论您是我们服务的订阅者还是访问者,在法律允许的范围内,对于我们的服务存在的任何问题或顾虑,您唯一的补救措施就是停止使用我们的服务。


使用条款变更

我们可能随时变更以上使用条款,以保证我们遵守相关法律法规,并确保我们不断改进,以提升您的使用体验,因此请确保您会经常查看我们的使用条款。在有任何使用条款变更后,如您继续使用我们的服务,即表示您接受这些变更条款并愿意受其约束。

最后更新2019年04月23日

Six+ Odds

Terms of Use - Six+ Odds app for iOS & Android

Subscription to the full version

The app is free to download. The full version contains extra features like: hand range for players, access to hand range grid, advanced options in hand range feature (weight and suit selection, etc.) - and can be activated by either a 3-month or a yearly subscription. The subscription cost will be made clear to you before the purchase and may change from time to time or vary by country. Payment will be charged to your iTunes/GooglePlay account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renewal is turned off no later than 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period. Your iTunes/GooglePlay account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period. If we are unable to charge your credit card or another payment method, your subscription will be automatically terminated.

We may increase our subscription prices at any time. However, we will give you an advance notice at least thirty (30) days’ prior to any price increase, and the price increase will not apply until your current subscription period has concluded. This will provide you an opportunity to cancel your subscription, as described below, before the price increase takes effect.

You can manage your subscription and switch off the auto-renewal by accessing your iTunes/GooglePlay account settings after purchase. Paid subscriptions are non-refundable. If you switch off the auto-renewal, we will not charge your account prior to the following 3-month or 1-year renewal period. You will continue to have access for the remainder of your active 3-month or 1-year subscription.

Free Trial Period
Your subscription may begin with a free trial; you may only sign up for a free trial once. We will begin charging for your selected subscription at the end of the free trial period and the date of such charging will be considered your purchase date for the purposes of subscription period calculations. You may not receive a notice from us that your free trial period has ended. To avoid being charged, cancel your subscription before the end of the free trial period. You can cancel your subscription by accessing your iTunes/GooglePlay account settings.


Disclaimer

The user is fully responsible for any damage that may occur as a result of using this app.


Limitation of our liability

You agree that to the extent permissible by law, your sole and only remedy for any problems, issues, or concerns with our services is to stop using our services, whether as a subscriber or as a visitor using our services.


Changes to these terms

We may change these terms of use at any time to ensure that we remain compliant with the relevant laws and regulations and to ensure that we are constantly improving your experience in using our services, so please ensure that you check these terms of use frequently. By continuing to use our services after any changes are made, you accept those changes and will be bound by them.

Last Updated on April 23rd, 2019.